Management

Since its foundation in 2005, Empirius GmbH has been successfully managed by its founders and owners. Both managing directors build on their many years of experience in their segment and have managed to successfully establish Empirius in the SAP Basis market with a focus on automation software and services while maintaining their independence.

Marcus Bogenst├Ątter

CTO

Marcus Bogenst├Ątter is responsible for the technical-strategic orientation of the products. He has set himself the goal of transporting his enthusiasm for technology to customers and proving that (software) technology and simplicity go well together.

Hans Haselbeck

CFO

Hans Haselbeck is responsible for finance and sales. Not only in terms of sales, he learned from Henry Ford: "The secret of success is to understand the point of view of the other person". An insight with which he gets through life well.

© 2020 Empirius | Imprint | Privacy

Management

Die Empirius GmbH wird seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2005 erfolgreich von den Gründern und Eigentümern geführt. Beide Geschäftsführer bauen in ihrem Segment auf ihre langjährige Erfahrung und haben es geschafft, Empirius erfolgreich im SAP-Basis-Markt mit dem Schwerpunkt Automationssoftware und Dienstleistungen zu etablieren und dabei ihre Unabhängigkeit zu bewahren.

Marcus Bogenstätter

Geschäftsführer Technik

Marcus Bogenstätter ist für die technisch-strategische Ausrichtung der Produkte verantwortlich. Er hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, seine Technikbegeisterung zu Kunden zu transportieren und zu beweisen, dass (Software-)Technologie auch einfach sein kann.

Hans Haselbeck

Geschäftsführer Finanzen

Hans Haselbeck ist für Finanzen und Vertrieb zuständig. Nicht nur vertrieblich gesehen hat er bei Henry Ford gelernt: „Das Geheimnis des Erfolges ist, den Standpunkt des anderen zu verstehen“. Eine Erkenntnis, mit der er gut durchs Leben kommt.

© 2020 Empirius | Impressum | Datenschutz